Est 1920

Spelthorne Choral Society

Please send any comments, details of errors or omissions relating to this site to webmaster@spelthornechoralsociety.com

Spelthorne Choral Society is a registered charity no.1038485. Site last updated 9 April 2018.  Hosting kindly provided free by www.Daily.co.uk

Spelthorne Choral Society is not responsible for the content of external sites.                                                                                         All contents © Spelthorne Choral Society 2017.


Rehearsal Dates

Spring Concert 2018

Date

Time

Venue

Mon 16 Apr

19:30

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 23 Apr

19:30

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 30 Apr

19:30

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 7 May

Bank Holiday No Rehearsal

Mon 14 May

19:30

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 21 May

19:30

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 28 May

Bank Holiday No Rehearsal

Mon 4 Jun

19:30

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 11Jun

19:30

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 18 Jun

19:30

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 25 Jun

19:30

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 2 Jul

19:30

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Thur 5 Jul

19:45

St. Peter’s Church

Sat 7 Jul

TBA

St. Peter’s Church

Sat 7 Jul

19:30

Concert St. Peter’s Church