Est 1920

Spelthorne Choral Society

Please send any comments, details of errors or omissions relating to this site to webmaster@spelthornechoralsociety.com

Spelthorne Choral Society is a registered charity no.1038485. Site last updated 8 July 2018.  Hosting kindly provided free by www.Daily.co.uk

Spelthorne Choral Society is not responsible for the content of external sites.                                                                                         All contents © Spelthorne Choral Society 2017.


REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Winter Term

Mon 3 Sep

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 10 Sep

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 17 Sep

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 24 Sep

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 1 Oct

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 8 Oct

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 15 Oct

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 22 Oct

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 29 Oct

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 5 Nov

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Thu 8 Nov

TBA

Rehearsal

TBA

Sat 10 Nov

TBA

Rehearsal

St John Baptist Church Windsor

Sat 10 Nov

19:30

Concert

St John Baptist Church Windsor

Mon 12 Nov

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 19 Nov

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 26 Nov

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 3 Dec

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 10 Dec

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Mon 17 Dec

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Thu 20 Dec

19:30

Rehearsal

Our Lady of the Rosary School

Sat 22 Dec

TBA

Rehearsal

St Peters Church Staines

Sat 22 Dec

19:30

Rehearsal

St Peters Church Staines